Executive Contacts

2020 Gregory Terrace Old Boys' Association Committee

PositionOld BoyContact Details
PresidentAnthony Crombie (GT'96)anthony.crombie@gmail.com
Vice PresidentOliver Macklin (GT'16)me@olivermacklin.com
Immediate Past PresidentDavid Toohey (GT'77)dptoohey@gmail.com
SecretaryBill Manners (GT'86)b_tmanners@hotmail.com
Treasurer Mike Tynan (GT'08)mike.tynan@morgans.com.au
Committee MembersBernie McKeering (GT'91)bernie@helmsmaninvest.com.au
Pat Lane-Mullins (GT'00)lanemullinsp@bne.catholic.net.au
Mark Christensen (GT'94)mark.christensen@pengana.com
Andrew McFarlane (GT'99)andrew@follow.com.au
Justin Boulton (GT'81)justin@prostodontist.com.au
Michael DeAmbrosis (GT'01)michael.deambrosis@arrowenergy.com.au
Hamish Harries (GT'13)hharries@savills.com.au
Immediate Graduate Oliver Seawright (GT'19)oliseawright@hotmail.com.au
Sydney RepresentativeChris Hedley (GT'13)c.hedley@sport.usyd.edu.au