Executive Contacts

2021 Gregory Terrace Old Boys' Association Committee

PositionOld BoyContact Details
PresidentDavid Toohey (GT 1977)dptoohey@gmail.com
Vice PresidentMark Christensen (GT 1994)mark.christensen@pengana.com
SecretaryBill Manners (GT 1986)b_tmanners@hotmail.com
Treasurer Patrick Lane-Mullins (GT 2000)lanemullinsp@bne.catholic.net.au
Immediate GraduateSam Dutton (GT 2020)samdutton57@outlook.com
Committee MembersDr Justin Boulton (GT 1981)justin@prosthodontist.com.au
Anthony Joseph (GT 1993)anthonyj@alfredechave.com.au
Adam Carey (GT 1998)acarey@tennis.com.au
Andrew McFarlane (GT 1999)Andrew@follow.com.au
Michael DeAmbrosis (GT 2001)michael.deambrosis@arrowenergy.com.au
Cameron Boyd (GT 2001)cameron.t.boyd@gmail.com
Nick Cook (GT 2001)nick.cook@stoddarts.com.au
Brendan McGrath (GT 2005)BrendanMcgrath@terrace.qld.edu.au
Matthew Randell (GT 2006)matthewrandell1@live.com
Andrew Splatt (GT 2008)andrew@splattlawyers.com.au
Hamish Harries (GT 2013)hamishharries@icloud.com
Tom Buckley (GT 2014)tbuckley2397@gmail.com
Matthew Aitken (GT 2014)matthew.aitken96@gmail.com